Reputation Album by Taylor Swift


This post may contain affiliate links. This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, we may earn a commission. at no extra cost to you. Thanks.

Taylor Swift’s Reputation album was released in 2017, and with the power of her singing, she forced the world to dance to her voice. Even today, fans go mad behind her voice and versatile music.

Let me start with the song “Look What You Made Me Do” because my review is a bit longer. So, let’s have the music fun before we dive deeper. Taylor Swift’s voice pulls us towards her, reaches into the emotions, and reaches straight into people’s hearts. Her voice, style, and personality are her assets.

Reputation Album Review

Since Taylor Swift’s ‘Reputation’ album came out, I have heard and felt her songs countless times. There are so many things I love that I hardly know. I don’t know where to start.

I also enjoyed all the songs in this music album, including “Ready for it?”.

This song is one of my favorites, and you should listen to it once. I am confident you will enjoy it and listen to it repeatedly. Now, my brief might not be enough to do justice to this wonderful musical album. The melodies in this musical are all incredibly beautiful and moving. She has remarkable skills and is a very sweet girl with an amazing sense of music.

Taylor Swift Reputation Album(2017)

Artist: Taylor Swift Album: Reputation Label: Big Machine Records, LLC. Release Date: 2017 Length: 55:38.

Album Songs

  1. Ready for it?
  2. End Game(feat: Ed Sheeran & Future)
  3. I Did Something Bad
  4. Don’t Blame Me
  5. Delicate.
  6. Look what you made me do
  7. So it goes…
  8. Gorgeous
  9. Getaway Car
  10. King of my heart
  11. Dancing with our hands tied
  12. Dress
  13. This is why we can’t have nice things
  14. Call it what you want
  15. New Year’s Day.

This album fits my expectations perfectly, and I think you might have liked it too. Every song in this collection will make you feel different, and you can listen again and again. I love Ed Sheeran’s music. You can also download the Ed Sheeran Divide album.

Beyoncé’s Renaissance album is one of the best music albums that you will enjoy listening to aside from this one.

Explorer, storyteller, advisor, and equality advocate. All opinions are my own.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share post:


More like this

Hot Picks: Introducing the Best Music Streaming Apps of the Year

Friends, are you bored with utilizing various music streaming...

Swirling in the Soulful Songs: Taylor Swift Lover Review!

So, friends, whether I start with the Taylor Swift...

Ed Sheeran Divide Review: Unraveling Secrets behind the hits

Have you heard Ed Sheeran's hit single 'Shape of...

Speak Now Taylor’s Version Album Review

Hey there! Have you had a chance to listen...