Lady Gaga Joanne album music

This post may contain affiliate links. This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, we may earn a commission. at no extra cost to you. Thanks.

Free download Lady Gaga Joanne album and video songs. You can download the original music album from Amazon for a low price. In addition, you have many other options for downloading free music, about which I am giving you information through this article. Album was released on 21 October 2016.

This is a popular and good album in which Lady Gaga has filled the color with her music. All the songs in this album are good, out of which I liked Million Reasons and Perfect Illusion. Joanne is a huge, exciting departure of Lady Gaga’s standard music style. I think the album is completely better, and the time passes well after listening to it.

Read: Download Ed Sheeran Divide Deluxe

Lady Gaga Joanne Album Songs

Lady Gaga ‘Joanne’ has a total of 11 songs in the album which is interesting and fun to hear. Actually, if you follow my advice, I would ask you to take the original album.

  1. Diamond Heart (Explicit)
  2. A-YO
  3. Joanne
  4. John Wayne
  5. Dancin in Circle
  6. Perfect Illusion
  7. Million Reasons
  8. Sinner’s Prayers
  9. Come to Mama(Explicit)
  10. Hey Girl(feat. Florence welch)
  11. Angel Down

This record is a wonderful example of Lady Gaga’s art which cannot be described in words. She has given new birth to the pop genre once again. Lady Gaga has a special ability to capture any style and make it her own and that is why she is great.

Rahul Chugh
Rahul Chugh
Writer✍️ - Tech Community | Graphic & UX/UI Design | Digital Marketing | Full Stack Web Developer

Latest news

Related news